我们是Spring

很高兴认识您!

Spring Global Delivery Solutions向全球企业提供邮件、包裹和退货解决方案。作为自主经纪人,我们通过多个最可靠网络处理国际投递事务。我们利用在创新方面的专长,为您的全球投递事务提供灵巧的解决方案。

凭借在全球范围内建立的13个办事处,我们连接三大洲,业务覆盖190个国家。我们完全属于PostNL Group的一份子,并且是该公司在比荷卢经济联盟以外的独家销售代理。而且,我们还是Royal Mail在英国境外的首选销售代理。因此,您可直接利用独一无二的荷兰和英国配送网络,从中获益。

我们的价值观。

我们的业务战略和文化体现在我们的口号中:“倾听、启发、实现优质服务。”

We listen.

在Spring,我们的日常业务有条不紊、绝不仓促,我们首先会倾听意见,这令我们与众不同。我们相信每个人的全力以赴必起着重要作用。我们的客户值得享受最佳礼遇:您是我们不断寻求灵巧解决方案的理由

We inspire.

我们从不同的角度看待事情。由于了解自己的客户,我们启发他们可看到所有可能性。通过利用我们在创新方面的专长,我们因此能够不断提出适合各种业务情况的最佳解决方案。

We deliver.

Spring提供全球投递解决方案。我们通过多个最可靠网络处理国际投递事务。凭借在全球范围内建立的13个办事处,我们连接三大洲,业务覆盖190个国家。但同样重要的是我们的行事方式。我们就在您的身旁,您可始终信赖我们。我们兑现我们承诺的服务,并准确实现灵巧解决方案。

我们拥有稳固的基础

在15年的业务进程中,我们发展成为业内最大的独立跨境物流提供商,这离不开我们蓬勃向上的精神和坚实的背景基础,我们对此深感自豪。2001年,PostNL、Singapore Post和Royal Mail三家创始机构创建了Spring。自2013年后,我们由PostNL Group全资拥有。PostNL是荷兰的国家邮件和包裹服务提供商。其在比荷卢经济联盟(比利时、荷兰和卢森堡)地区经营最大的邮件和配送网络。而且,PostNL还在德国(Postcon)和意大利(Nexive)有实力雄厚的当地伙伴。通过各方携手合作,我们每天向190个国家投递超过110万件物品。PostNL是我们坚实的后盾,并给予Spring充分的自由及自主,能够以“Spring的方式”行事。我们承诺为所有人创建最佳的全球投递解决方案。

这就是我们,接下来谈谈您!

您的挑战是什么?向我们讲述您的故事,我们将运用专业知识,为您提供灵巧的解决方案。只需在此处留下您的联系方式,我们将立即回复。

另请参见

We are Spring

Pleased to meet you!

Spring Global Delivery Solutions provide mail, parcel and return solutions to businesses worldwide. As an autonomous broker, we handle international deliveries across the most reliable networks. By using our expertise in creative ways we offer clever solutions for your global deliveries.

With 13 offices around the globe, we connect 3 continents and cover 190 countries. We are fully part of the PostNL Group and outside the Benelux we are their exclusive sales agent. In addition, we are also the preferred sales agent for Royal Mail outside the UK. You can therefore benefit from unparalleled and direct access to the Dutch and British distribution networks.

Our values.

Our business strategy and culture comes together in our slogan: “We listen. We inspire. We deliver.”

We listen.

At Spring we don’t rush into daily business. We listen first. That sets us apart. We believe that personal commitment always makes the difference. Our customers deserve the best treatment: you are the reason why we’re constantly looking for clever solutions.

We inspire.

We look at things from a different perspective. Because we know our customers we inspire them to see all possibilities. We use our expertise in creative ways so we can come up with the most suitable solution for each business situation. Time and time again.

We deliver.

Spring stands for global delivery solutions. We handle international deliveries across the most reliable networks. With 13 offices around the globe, we connect 3 continents and cover 190 countries. But equally important is the way we do it. By standing next to you, you can always rely on us. We deliver what we promise. We make our clever solutions work.

We have strong roots

In the 15 years of our existence, we have proudly become the largest independent cross border logistics provider in the market. Thanks to our fresh spirit and our solid background. In 2001, Spring was brought to live by founding fathers PostNL, Singapore Post and Royal Mail. Since 2013, we are fully owned by the PostNL Group. PostNL is the national mail and parcel services provider of the Netherlands. It operates the largest mail and distribution network in the Benelux (Belgium, Netherlands and Luxembourg) region. In addition, PostNL have built a strong local foothold in Germany (Postcon) and Italy (Nexive). Together we deliver over 1.1 million items. To 190 countries. Each day. PostNL offer us a solid backbone, and at the same time gives Spring the freedom and autonomy to do things “the Spring way”. Whatever it takes. We’re committed to create the best global delivery solutions for everyone.

Enough about us. Let’s talk about you!

What is your challenge? Tell us your story, and we’ll use our expertise to provide you with a clever solution. Just leave your contact details here, and we’ll get back to you in no time.

Also see