我已输入条码,但并未获取任何追踪信息。我可以怎么办?

挂号邮件服务条码具有标准格式,它由13个字符组成,首两个为字母,随后为9个数字,尾两个也是字母。一个正确条码格式的例子是RS 123 456 789 NL。如果您的条码格式不同,请询问您的网上商城/卖家您应该在何处追踪您的货物。

如果您所在的国家并未列于国家 概览 则表示您所在国家的邮政服务提供商不会与我们分享扫描信息。因此,您无法在Track & Trace模块中查阅到任何结果,但这并不表示您的货物不予寄送! 请检视17track.net或您所在国家的邮政服务提供商的网站,查看您的货物状态。

如果您有正确的条码且您所在的国家列于国家概览,但您仍无法获取信息,请首先尝试检视17track.net。您只需在邮递货物工具中输入您的条码即可。

如果您仍然无法获取相关信息,请通过question@springglobalmail.com与我们联系,以便我们向您提供进一步帮助。

I have entered the barcode, but don’t get any tracking information. What can I do?

A Registered Mail service barcode has a standard format. It has 13 characters and starts with two letters, followed by 9 numbers and closed by two letters again. An example of a correct barcode format is RS 123 456 789 NL. If you have a different barcode format then please ask your webshop/seller where you should track your shipment.

If your country isn’t mentioned in the country overview then this means that your national postal provider doesn’t share the scanning information with us. Therefore you don’t see any results in the track & trace module. It doesn’t mean that your shipment isn’t being sent though! Please check 17track.net or the website of your national postal provider to view the status of your shipment. 

If you have the right barcode, and your country is mentioned in the country overview but you still don’t get information then first try 17track.net. You simply enter your barcode in the postal carrier shipment tool. 

If that also doesn’t provide you with the information then please contact us via question@spring-gds.com so we can help you further.